Contact Us

Address

319 South Pitney Road
Galloway, NJ 08205

Phone

(609) 748-4142

Social Media

Fax

(609) 652.5244

Contact Us

Luscious & Sweet Gourmet Bakery

Lauren Kondas, Executive Pastry Sous Chef – Specializing in Restaurant & Retail
lsbakery@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 109

Monika Brown, Executive Pastry Sous Chef – Specializing in Specialty Cake Design & Decoration (Banquet & Wholesale)
lsbakery@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 109

 

FOR SMALLER WEDDINGS AND EVENTS, DINE-IN, TAKEOUT & CATERING TO GO

Gourmet Italian Cuisine Restaurant

Samantha Howley, Sales Associate
showley@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 106

Dine-In Reservations call 609-652-1398

 

For Weddings & Events

The Carriage House

Kristin Neafsey, VP of Sales For Icon Hospitality
kneafsey@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 101

Megan McNulty, VP of Events and Operations
mmcnulty@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 302

Lori Tarud, Sales Associate to President | CEO
ltarud@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 307

Bill Fausey, Executive Chef
bfausey@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 300

Our Parent Company

Icon Hospitality

Michael Charlton, President | CEO
tbruno@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 303

John Gilly, VP | COO
jgilly@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 105

Taylor Bruno, Executive Assistant
to President | CEO
tbruno@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 303

Deena Moran, Director of Marketing
& Special Events
dmoran@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 102

Kristina Bannon, Director of Finance
& Administration
Office of the President
kbannon@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 103